Home Our School Staff Calendar Kindergarten
Home
Our School
Staff
Calendar
Kindergarten
Registration
Home to School Connections
Inquiry Form
Photo Gallery
Testimonials
PowerTeacher
PowerSubstitute
PowerSchool Parent Portal
SchoolMessenger
  

Administration Team
Jessica Daniels Principal JDaniels@CarsonMontessori.com
Christina Saenz Finance CSaenz@CarsonMontessori.com
Diane Jackson Registrar DJackson@CarsonMontessori.com
Chad Fiske
Administrative Assistant CFiske@CarsonMontessori.com
Hayley Hageman
Administrative Assistant HHageman@CarsonMontessori.com
     
Kindergarten Team
Jennifer Locke Teacher-Guide JLocke@CarsonMontessori.com
Sonja Helfenstein Teacher-Guide SHelfenstein@CarsonMontessori.com
Allie Davis Para-Professional ADavis@CarsonMontessori.com
Hayley Kenyon Para-Professional HKenyon@CarsonMontessori.com
Hayley Hageman Para-Professional HHageman@CarsonMontessori.com
First Grade Team
Sara  Choat Teacher-Guide SChoat@CarsonMontessori.com
Mike Kinkel Teacher-Guide MKinkel@CarsonMontessori.com
Cynthia Conti Teacher-Guide
Laurie Livermore Para-Professional
Second Grade Team
Jamie Castle Teacher-Guide JCastle@CarsonMontessori.com
Kim Tiktinsky-Klatt Teacher-Guide KKlatt@CarsonMontessori.com
Ellen Pellant Guide EPellant@CarsonMontessori.com
Third Grade Team
Aja Harger Teacher-Guide AHarger@CarsonMontessori.com
Willow Eissinger Guide WEissinger@CarsonMontessori.com
Tamara Holmes Guide THolmes@CarsonMontessori.com
Upper Elementary Team
Racquel Abowd Teacher-Guide RAbowd@CarsonMontessori.com
Shane Watson Teacher-Guide SWatson@CarsonMontessori.com
Brynn Cassidy Teacher-Guide BCassidy@CarsonMontessori.com
Kristina Meister Guide KMeister@CarsonMontessori.com
Will Durham Guide WDurham@CarsonMontessori.com
Support Staff
Stacey Eck Connection Speech & Language Services
Karlene Holl Connection Speech & Language Services
Becca Link Tahoe Touch, LLC Special Resource
Arlene Morton Morton Educational Evaluation Psycholgist
Sharon Lane Teacher-Guide
Jackie Morgan Guide

 
Site Map