Home Our School Staff Calendar Kindergarten
Home
Our School
Staff
Calendar
Kindergarten
Registration
Home to School Connections
Inquiry Form
Photo Gallery
Testimonials
PowerTeacher
PowerSubstitute
PowerSchool Parent Portal
SchoolMessenger
  

Administration Team
Jessica Daniels Principal JDaniels@CarsonMontessori.com
Christina Saenz Finance CSaenz@CarsonMontessori.com
Willow Eissinger Registrar WEissinger@CarsonMontessori.com
Diane Jackson Registrar DJackson@CarsonMontessori.com
Kindergarten Team
Jennifer Locke Teacher-Guide JLocke@CarsonMontessori.com
Sonja Helfenstein Teacher-Guide SHelfenstein@CarsonMontessori.com
Doris Schmitt Para-Professional
First Grade Team
Sara  Choat Teacher-Guide SChoat@CarsonMontessori.com
Mike Kinkel Teacher-Guide MKinkel@CarsonMontessori.com
Cynthia Conti Teacher-Guide
Ellen Pellant Para-Professional
Laurie Livermore Para-Professional
Second Grade Team
Adrienne Turner Teacher-Guide ATurner@CarsonMontessori.com
Kim Tiktinsky-Klatt Teacher-Guide KKlatt@CarsonMontessori.com
Shannon Williams Teacher-Guide SWilliams@CarsonMontessori.com
Patty Lundberg-Bray Guide PBray@CarsonMontessori.com
Third Grade Team
Kim Tiktinsky-Klatt Teacher-Guide KKlatt@CarsonMontessori.com
Aja Harger Guide AHarger@CarsonMontessori.com
Willow Eissinger Guide WEissinger@CarsonMontessori.com
Upper Elementary Team
Racquel Abowd Teacher-Guide RAbowd@CarsonMontessori.com
Shane Watson Teacher-Guide SWatson@CarsonMontessori.com
Brynn Fannin Teacher-Guide BFannin@CarsonMontessori.com
Johanna  Davis Teacher-Guide JDavis@CarsonMontessori.com
Support Staff
Stacey Eck Connection Speech & Language Services
Karlene Holl Connection Speech & Language Services
Becca Link Tahoe Touch, LLC Special Resource
Arlene Morton Morton Educational Evaluation Psycholgist
Sharon Lane Teacher-Guide & RTI Coordinator
Nicole Melsheimer Music
Jackie Morgan Guide
Candy Albersten Guide
Chad Fiske Guide
Hayley Hageman Guide
Allie Davis Guide

 
Site Map